

QIAN HU CORPORATION LIMITED (Company Registration No. : 199806124N)

• APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

• RE-COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors of Qian Hu Corporation Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the appointment of Ms Soong Wee Choo ("**Ms Soong**") as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 1 April 2020.

Following her appointment, Ms Soong will be appointed as a member of the Audit Committee and Nominating Committee and the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee of the Company with effect from 1 April 2020.

Consequent to the aforesaid, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows with effect from 1 April 2020:

Board of Directors

Mr Kenny Yap Kim Lee Mr Alvin Yap Ah Seng Ms Lai Chin Yee Mr Tan Tow Ee Ms Sharon Yeoh Kar Choo Dr Ling Kai Huat Ms Soong Wee Choo		Executive Chairman and Managing Director Executive Director Executive Director Lead Independent Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director
Audit Committee Mr Tan Tow Ee Ms Soong Wee Choo Ms Sharon Yeoh Kar Choo Dr Ling Kai Huat	- - -	Chairman Member Member Member
Nominating Committee Ms Sharon Yeoh Kar Choo Mr Tan Tow Ee Ms Soong Wee Choo	- - -	Chairman Member Member
Remuneration Committee Ms Soong Wee Choo Ms Sharon Yeoh Kar Choo Dr Ling Kai Huat	-	Chairman Member Member
<u>Risk Management Committee</u> Dr Ling Kai Huat Mr Tan Tow Ee Mr Kenny Yap Kim Lee Ms Lai Chin Yee	- - -	Chairman Member Member Member

The particulars of Ms Soong pursuant to the requirements of Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited is set out in a separate announcement released today.

By Order of the Board

Kenny Yap Kim Lee Executive Chairman and Managing Director 31 March 2020